[UPCOMING] 2016 Dream Concert (드림콘서트) in Seoul!


This year, 2016 Dream Concert will be held in Seoul, at Seoul World Cup Stadium on 4 June 2016.
The announced line-up: EXO, Taemin (SHINee), Nam Woohyun (INFINITE), B1A4, VIXX, BTOB, T-ARA, Lovelyzz, Red Velvet, Boys Republic, GFRIEND, OH MY GIRL, HALO, Seventeen, MAMAMOO, CLC, NU’EST, FIESTAR, 24K, LABOUM, B.I.G, NCT U, I.O.I, DIA, IMFACT, WANNA B, Jung Min Jom December, Berrygood, April, ROMEO, TAHITI, A.cian and Hong Jin Yeong.
More groups will be added, until further notice. Inquiries and reservation regarding ticket are available on the official website – http://www.dreamconcert.kr/

2016 Dream Concert (드림콘서트)

Date: 4 June 2016 (Saturday)
Time: 6:00PM
Venue: Seoul World Cup Stadium – 240 Woldeukeom-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

This concert is brought to you by: Korea Entertainment Producer’s Association / SBS, SBS funE, SBS MTV

View more photos by: Kpopnesia.com ▶ flic.kr/ps/2WSS1N

Follow KPOPNESIA on: Twitter!
and ‘Like’ our Facebook Page!